Nuestras tiendas y franquicias

NUESTRAS TIENDAS

Alcalá de Henares

C/ Tinte, nº 4
28801 Alcalá de Henares ( Madrid )

910 641 515 | alcala@tiendasmicasa.com

Almería

C/ Rambla Obispo Orberá, nº 7 Bajo
04001 Almería ( Almería )

950 250 610 | almeria@tiendasmicasa.com

Aranjuez

C/ Capitán Angosto G. Castrillón, nº 68 Bajo
28300 Aranjuez ( Madrid )

911 642 543 | micasaranjuez@gmail.com

Burgos

C/ Vitoria, nº 172 Bajo
09007 Burgos ( Burgos )

947 103 277 – 637078575 | micasaburgos@gmail.com

Calpe

C/ Navío, nº 9
03710 Calpe ( Alicante )

865 683 829 | torresllinares@hotmail.com

Cangas

C/ Méndez Núñez, nº 27 Bajo
36940 Cangas do Morrazo ( Pontevedra )

986 301 114 | cangas@tiendasmicasa.com

Castro Urdiales

C/ La Ronda, nº 48 Bajo izq.
39700 Castro Urdiales ( Cantabria )

619 459 133 / 942 302 990 | micasacastrourdiales@hotmail.com

Cee

C/ D, nº 3 Bajo
15270 Cee ( A Coruña )

981 746 322 | micasa_cee@yahoo.es

Celanova

C/ Emilia Pardo Bazán, nº 15
32800 Celanova ( Ourense )

988 006 855 | tepuy.design.td@gmail.com

Ciudad Real

Calle Paloma, nº 3
13001 Ciudad Real ( Ciudad Real )

926 817 436 | ciudadreal2@tiendasmicasa.com

Ciudad Real

AVDA.EUROPA 45 C.C.EROSKI LOCAL 44-45
13005 Ciudad Real ( Ciudad Real )

926 816 688 | tiendamicasa.elparque@gmail.com

Cuenca

C/ Mariano Catalina, nº 2 Bajo
16004 Cuenca ( Cuenca )

969 032 829 | micasacuenca@hotmail.com

Durango

c/ Artekalea nº30 bajo
48200 Bizkaia ( Bizkaia )

656 735170 / 946 004664 | durangomicasa@gmail.com

Estepona

C/ Granada, nº 4 Bajo
29680 Estepona ( Málaga )

951 338 708 | micasaestepona@gmail.com

Ferrol

C/ Real, nº 66 Bajo
15402 Ferrol ( A Coruña )

981 355 415 | ferrol@tiendasmicasa.com

Galapagar

C/ Guadarrama, nº 3 Bajo
28260 Galapagar ( Madrid )

918 581 074 | tiendamicasagalapagar@gmail.com

Gijón

C/ Uría, nº 5 Bajo
33201 Gijón ( Asturias )

985 877 985 | gijon@tiendasmicasa.com

Granada

C.C. Serrallo Plaza – Paseo Lagunas de Cameros nº 1
18008 Granada ( Granada )

958 330 875 | micasa@serralloplaza.com

Hospitalet

C/ Barcelona, nº 2
08901 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat ( Barcelona )

931 065 531 | micasafargahospitalet@gmail.com

León

Avenida Ordoño II nº30
24001 León ( León )

987 496 914 | leon@tiendasmicasa.com

Llanes

CALLE ROMÁN ROMANO 6 BAJO
33500 LLANES ( ASTURIAS )

984 291 607 | micasallanes@hotmail.com

Lugo

C/ Progreso, nº 5
27001 Lugo ( Lugo )

982 220 776 | lugo@tiendasmicasa.com

Marín

C/Jaime Janer 2 bajo
36900 Pontevedra ( Pontevedra )

986 101 530 | marin@tiendasmicasa.com

Miranda de Ebro

C/ Arenal, nº 63 Bajo
09200 Miranda de Ebro ( Burgos )

947 347 985 | micasamiranda@hotmail.es

Monforte de Lemos

Avda. Galicia, nº 44 Bajo
27400 Monforte de Lemos ( Lugo )

982 404 290 | micasamonforte@hotmail.com

Noia

C/ Escultor Ferreiro, nº 9 Bajo
15200 Noia ( A Coruña )

981 821 209 | josedieznoia@hotmail.com

O Barco de Valdeorras

Avda. Marcelino Suárez, nº 41
32300 O Barco de Valdeorras ( Ourense )

988 325 155 | obarco@tiendasmicasa.com

O Carballiño

C/ Tomás Mª Mosquera, nº 24 Bajo
32500 O Carballiño ( Ourense )

988 274 684 | carballino@tiendasmicasa.com

Ourense

C/ Concordia, nº16 Bajo
32003 Ourense ( Ourense )

988 213 101 | ourense@tiendasmicasa.com

PONFERRADA

CALLE CAMINO DE SANTIAGO 32-34 BAJO
24402 PONFERRADA ( LEON )

987 81 13 06 | ponferrada@tiendasmicasa.com

Ponteareas

Plaza Mayor, nº 28
36860 Ponteareas ( Pontevedra )

986 642 582 / 604 037 053 | ponteareas@tiendasmicasa.com

Pontevedra

C/ Cobián Areal, nº 14 Bajo A
36001 Pontevedra ( Pontevedra )

986 861 226 | micasapontevedra@gmail.com

Porriño

C/ Ramiranes, nº 11 Bajo
36408 Porriño ( Pontevedra )

986 115 310 | porrino@tiendasmicasa.com

Puerto de Santa María

C/ Paralela s/n, Local 2 Bajo (C.C. Vistahermona 2ª fase)
11500 Puerto de Santa María ( Cádiz )

956 860 795 | micasaelpuerto@gmail.com

Redondela

Plaza de la Constitución, nº 1 Bajo
36800 Redondela ( Pontevedra )

886 143 789 | redondela@tiendasmicasa.com

Ribeira

C/ Santa Uxía, nº 1 Bajo
15960 Ribeira ( A Coruña )

981 870 401 | ribeira@tiendasmicasa.com

Roses

C/ Riera Ginjolers, nº 31
17480 Roses ( Girona )

872 098 618 | micasarosas@outlook.es

San Sebastián

Plaza Guipúzcoa, nº 4 Bajo
20004 San Sebastián ( Guipúzcoa )

943 434 894 | sansebastian@tiendasmicasa.com

Santiago de Compostela

C/ República del Salvador, nº 13 Bajo
15701 Santiago de Compostela ( A Coruña )

981 591 764 | santiago@tiendasmicasa.com

Sanxenxo

C/ Madrid, nº 16 Bajo
36960 Sanxenxo ( Pontevedra )

986 690 194 | sanxenxo@tiendasmicasa.com

Segovia

C.C. Luz de Castilla, Local B-02 (Polígono Industrial El Cerro)
40006 Segovia ( Segovia )

921 151 137 | segovia@tiendasmicasa.com

Talavera de La Reina

C/ San Francisco, nº 15 Bajo
45600 Talavera de la Reina ( Toledo )

925 806 832 | talavera@tiendasmicasa.com

Torrelavega

Calle Francisco Díaz nº1
39300 Torrelavega ( Cantabria )

942 551 937 | torrelavega@tiendasmicasa.com

Tres Cantos

Av. de Viñuelas, nº 42
28760 Tres Cantos ( Madrid )

911 385 799 / 696 958 115 | micasatrescantos@gmail.com

Vigo (C\ Barcelona)

C/ Barcelona, nº 79 Bajo
36211 Vigo ( Pontevedra )

986 411 210 | barcelona@tiendasmicasa.com

Vigo (C\ Florida)

C/ García Lorca, nº 2 esquina con Avda. Florida
36209 Vigo ( Pontevedra )

986 206 880 | florida@tiendasmicasa.com

Vigo (C\ Urzáiz)

C/ Urzáiz, nº 147 Bajo
36205 Vigo ( Pontevedra )

986 263 187 | calvario@tiendasmicasa.com

Vilagarcía

C/ Covadonga, nº 1 – 3
36600 Vilagarcía ( Pontevedra )

986 566 137 | vilagarcia@tiendasmicasa.com

Zamora

Avda. del Príncipe de Asturias, nº 5
49012 Zamora ( Zamora )

980 584 428 | zamora@tiendasmicasa.com

Hacerte franquiciado es fácil

Mi Casa, cosas de casa